World Exclusive: AGFA – Virgo Rain Mix


And again we got the honour to debut a mix from the much appreciated Fort Knox Five Posse. This time it’s AGFA aka All Good Funk Alliance that bring us a very special mix full of a delightful 80ies-feeling. Like always, AGFA are more deep than ghettofunkin‘ but of course you can still perfectly dance your ass off to their sound. Well at least I can and I will!

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von soundcloud zu laden.

Inhalt laden

1. All Good Funk Alliance ft. Empresarios „In The Rain“ (Omegaman Remix)
2. All Good Funk Alliance „Pete’s Sake“ (Copycat Remix)
3. Jayl Funk „Supernova“
4. Stephane Deschezeaux „Donkey Groove“
5. Spank Rock „Cool Shit“
6. Ruban & Ra „Newer Shooz“
7. Ecxellior „Short Scratch“
8. The Cosmic Players „Get it Right“
9. Ilija Rudman „Show Me The Magic“
10. Phoenix „1901“ (Essay’s Heat Edit)
11. Digable Planets „Cool Like Dat“ (XLtEe D.R. 4Mat Remix)
12. JPOD „Vibes Alive“ (All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
13. Arcadion „Out of Deep Systems“
14. All Good Funk Alliance „Closer to the Edge“ ft Piper Davis (Tad Wiley Remix)
15. All Good Funk Alliance „Closer to the Edge“ ft Piper Davis (Dads On Display Remix)

You can even get a download of the file here which will only cost you a little like on their Facebook-page.